VBRA Frankston AGM Wrap-up

Updated: Dec 10, 2019

The VBRA Frankston Branch Inc. AGM has wrapped up for another year. It was good to see a strong turn out this year from many of our young members who came along as well as a thank you to all of our Life members who joined us.

Congratulations to our 2019 award recipients:

John Holden Senior Referee of the Year: Josh Swaine

Junior Referee of the Year: Ben Moscrop

Merv Searle Award: Ben Foley

Arthur Stone Most Improved: Montana Nayna

We welcome in our 2020 committee:

President: Gaile Reid

Vice President: Nick Snowden

Treasurer: Colin Stephens

Secretary: Rose Lane

Junior Vice President: Liam Ingram

General Members: Gabrielle Hore, Steve Lincoln, Liz Baldwin, Carly Bury, Elizabeth Bonner

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home of the Frankston Basketball Referees

Since 1960

VBRA Frankston Branch Inc.

90 Bardia Ave Seaford, VIC 3198


© 2018 VBRA Frankston Branch Inc.